Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

First Day: Wednesday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October inclusive

Last Day: Thursday 20th December

Spring Term 2019

First Day: Monday 7th January

Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

Last Day: Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

First Day: Wednesday 24th April

May Day: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May inclusive

St Peter’s Fair Day: Wednesday 10th July

Last Day:  Tuesday 23rd July

AUTUMN TERM 2019

First Day: Wednesday 4th September

Half Term: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October inclusive

Last Day: Friday 20th December

SPRING TERM 2020

First Day: Tuesday 7th January

Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive

Last Day: Friday 27th March

SUMMER TERM 2020

First Day: Wednesday 15th April

May Day: Monday 4th May

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive

St Peter’s Fair Day: Wednesday 8th July

Last Day: Tuesday 21st July